select
TitleTypeVenueDate & timePrice Spaces
Joeys Class - Tuesday - 09.45-10.30 JoeysThornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 09:4525.00 Book now 5
Kangaroos Class - Tuesday - 10.45-11.30 KangaroosThornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 10:4525.00 Book now 6
Koalas Class - Tuesday - 11.45-12.30 KoalasThornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 11:4525.00 Book now 4
Koalas Class - Tuesday - 12.45-13.30 KoalasThornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 12:4525.00 Book now 1
Level 1 - Tuesday - 16.00-16.45 Level 1Thornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 16:0025.00 Book now 2
Level 2 - Tuesday - 16.45-17.30 Level 2Thornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 16:4525.00 Book now 1
Level 3 - Tuesday - 17.30-18.15 Level 3Thornhill Church Centre03/09/2019 17:3025.00 Book now FULL
Joeys Class - Wednesday - 11.00-11.45 JoeysRhiwbina Memorial Hall04/09/2019 11:0025.00 Book now 4
Joeys Class - Thursday - 13.00-13.45 JoeysWhitchurch Community Centre05/09/2019 13:0025.00 Book now 8
Kangaroos Class - Thursday - 14.00-14.45 KangaroosWhitchurch Community Cebtre05/09/2019 14:0025.00 Book now 4
Level 1 - Thursday - 15.45-16.30 Level 1Whitchurch Community Centre05/09/2019 15:4525.00 Book now 4
Level 2 - Thursday - 16.30-17.15 Level 2Whitchurch Community Centre05/09/2019 16:3025.00 Book now FULL
Level 3 - Thursday - 17.15-18.00 Level 3Whitchurch Community Centre05/09/2019 17:1525.00 Book now 2
Koalas Class - Friday - 09.30-10.15 KoalasThe Hub @ The Powerhouse06/09/2019 09:3025.00 Book now 6
Koalas Class - Friday - 13.45-14.30 KoalasThe Hub @ The Powerhouse06/09/2019 13:4525.00 Book now 6
Level 1 - Friday - 16.30-17.15 Level 1Thornhill Church Centre06/09/2019 16:3025.00 Book now FULL
Level 2 - Friday - 17.15-18.00 Level 2Thornhill Church Centre06/09/2019 17:1525.00 Book now 3
Level 3 - Friday - 18.00-18.45 Level 3Thornhill Church Centre06/09/2019 18:0025.00 Book now 7
Level 1 - Saturday - 11.15-12.00 Level 1Thornhill Church Centre07/09/2019 11:1525.00 Book now 5
Level 2/ Level 3 - Saturday - 12.00-12.45 Level 2/ Level 3Thornhill Church Centre07/09/2019 12:0025.00 Book now 3